Rated x or rated G

After drinking far too much last night I have decided to make it clear that my blog will have mature content. How are the two related you say? Simply I have read more erotica in the last 3 months than should be allowed, will more than likely read more in the months to come and so the reviews I will be writing are of an adult nature. Today I’m hung over and thinking clearly that 1. why did I abuse myself and 2. its time to come out of the dark so to speak and do what I like. 3. The majority of the blogs I follow/read are of a mature nature. 4. it might just be my mid-life crisis talking. 5. it could be a million other things.

We will see how far this goes or whether or not its a complete bust.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

